<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Audit Privilege

Top Previous Next

You can use this dialog to start or stop auditing for a specific system privilege. The dialog may appear with the title Audit Privilege or No-audit Privilege, depending on the icon selected from the context menu.

The System Privileges pulldown is used to select a privilege to be audited.

If the By user(s) box is checked, select one or more users. Uncheck the box to specify all users.

Use the by box to specify by session or by access.

In the whenever box, specify whether auditing is to be started or stopped for either successful or unsuccessful statement executions.